Connecting
People
with
Architecture

About ADNZ

Meet the Team

Astrid Andersen

Chief Executive Officer

  • P: +64 3 358 0112
  • astrid@adnz.org.nz
As CEO of ADNZ, Astrid Andersen is responsible for ADNZ's strategic and business planning along with management and strategy implementation.
Contact Astrid if you:

> Would like to discuss collaborations or partnerships within Government and the Industry

> Have a media enquiry or require industry commentary

> Would like to lay a formal complaint regarding a member or would like more information around the complaints process

Nathan Moher

Marketing and Communications Manager

  • P: +64 3 358 0112
  • nathan@adnz.org.nz

Paula Kinraid

Finance Manager

  • P: +64 3 358 0112
  • paula@adnz.org.nz

Bronwen Rutland

Events & CPD Manager

  • P: +64 3 358 0112
  • bronwen@adnz.org.nz

Jo Woodage

Events Coordinator

  • P: 64 3 358 0112
  • jo.woodage@adnz.org.nz

Joanne Collings

Executive Assistant

  • P: +64 3 358 0112
  • joanne@adnz.org.nz

Dale Gibb

Membership Engagement

  • P: +64 3 358 0112
  • dale@adnz.org.nz