Meet the team

Architectural Designers New Zealand’s head office is based in Christchurch, but our team are located across New Zealand to support the needs of our members and partners. Please contact us should you have any questions, feedback or need any support from our team.

Greg Watts

Chief Executive Officer

+64 3 358 0112
greg@adnz.org.nz

Greg is ADNZ's CEO overseeing all organisational operations and working with members and partners.

Read more

Dale Savage

Membership & CPD Manager

+64 3 358 0112
dale@adnz.org.nz

Dale is the first point of contact for those wishing to join ADNZ or those looking for more information on membership benefits and the value of Architectural Designers New Zealand.

Read more

Joanne Collings

Operations Manager | EA

+64 3 358 0112
joanne@adnz.org.nz

Jo is ADNZ's Operations Manager | EA working directly with our partner family as well as managing the internal team and assisting our CEO.

Read more

Jo Woodage

Events and CPD Programme Manager

+64 3 358 0112
jo.woodage@adnz.org.nz

Jo is ADNZ’s event manager extraordinaire and creates our extensive CPD programme.

Read more

Paula Kinraid

Finance Manager

+64 3 358 0112
paula@adnz.org.nz

Paula is a Chartered Accountant and has extensive experience in finance both in New Zealand and in London.

Read more

Nathan Moher

Marketing and Communications Manager

+64 3 358 0112
nathan@adnz.org.nz

Nathan applies his extensive experience and expertise to the planning and management of all marketing and communications for ADNZ.

Read more

Kate Hartley

Marketing & Content Creative


kate.hartley@adnz.org.nz

Kate is part of ADNZ’s marketing team handling everything from national communications and social media, to Defign blog, and content creation.

Read more

Caroline Halliwell

Office Manager

+64 3 358 0112
caroline@adnz.org.nz

Caroline is ADNZ's office manager and is involved in many area's of the organisation.

Read more

Megan McKay

Events Coordinator

+64 3 358 0112
megan@adnz.org.nz

Megan works with our Events and CPD Manager to deliver ADNZ events both at a regional and national level.

Read more

Jess Hall

Office Administrator/Personal Assistant

+64 3 358 0112
jess@adnz.org.nz

Jess is involved in many area’s within ADNZ, from office administration and finance support, to partnership and personal assistant duties.

Read more

Meet the board

The Architectural Designers New Zealand Board is elected from our membership at the AGM and represents our multifaceted and diverse membership group.   With a mix of competencies and experience, our Board ensures good governance at a strategic and policy setting level.

Julie-Ann Ross

ADNZ Board Chair

03 488 3383
architecture@design-arc.co.nz

Julie-Ann is the Chair of the Architectural Designers New Zealand Board.

Read more

Nathan Rooney

ADNZ Deputy Board Chair

04 233 9906 ext 22
nathan@spacearchitecture.co.nz

Nathan is an award-winning architectural designer and the owner of Space Architecture Studio in Wellington and the Kapiti Coast.

Read more

Reece Warnock

ADNZ Board Member

03 486 1111
reece@warnockarchitecture.co.nz

An award-winning designer located in Otago, Reece Warnock founded Warnock Architecture Ltd in 2001.

Read more

Paul Graham

ADNZ Board Member

09 426 5802
paul@pgdesign.co.nz

Paul has been operating his business, Paul Graham Design, since 1995 and joined ADNZ in 2004.

Read more

Mitchell Coll

ADNZ Board Member


mitchell@collarchitecture.co.nz

Mitchell is a registered architect, owner of Coll Architecture, and an ADNZ Resene Architectural Design SUPREME Award winner.

Read more