Connecting
People
with
Architecture

About ADNZ

Meet the Team

Gregory Watts

Chief Executive Officer

  • P: +64 3 358 0112
  • greg@adnz.org.nz

Caroline Halliwell

Office Manager

  • P: 03 358 0112
  • caroline@adnz.org.nz

Kate Hartley

Marketing Assistant

  • P: +64 3 358 0112
  • kate.hartley@adnz.org.nz

Paula Kinraid

Finance Manager

  • P: +64 3 358 0112
  • paula@adnz.org.nz

Roz Collins

Partnership Manager

  • P: +64 3 358 0112
  • roz@adnz.org.nz

Nathan Moher

Marketing and Communications Manager

  • P: +64 3 358 0112
  • nathan@adnz.org.nz

Jo Woodage

Events and CPD Programme Manager

  • P: 64 3 358 0112
  • jo.woodage@adnz.org.nz

Megan McKay

Events Coordinator

  • P: 03 358 0112
  • megan@adnz.org.nz

Dale Savage

Membership & CPD Manager

  • P: +64 3 358 0112
  • dale@adnz.org.nz

Joanne Collings

Executive Assistant

  • P: +64 3 358 0112
  • joanne@adnz.org.nz